Skip to main content

Sensi Magazine

Contact

Sensi Media Group 


Ron Kolb
Founder/CEO
ron@sensimag.com

Distribution

distribution@sensimag.com

Editorial

Stephanie Wilson
Editor in Chief
stephanie.wilson@sensimag.com

Marketing

Andre Velez
Marketing Director
andre.velez@sensimag.com
 
Sales and Advertising

Liana Cameris - Denver/Boulder
Publisher
liana.cameris@sensimag.com

Sarah Hall - Southern Colorado
Publisher
sarah.hall@sensimag.com

Mark Basser - Los Angeles / OC
Publisher
mark.basser@sensimag.com

Derek Lacrone - San Diego
Publisher
derek.lacrone@sensimag.com

Susan Lugo - Las Vegas
Publisher
susan.lugo@sensimag.com 

Leon Drucker - Boston
Publisher
leon.drucker@sensimag.com

Lelehnia Dubois - Emerald Triangle
Publisher 
lelehnia.dubois@sensimag.com