Skip to main content

Sensi

Contact

Sensi Media Group 

Denver, Colorado

Media Inquiries
Ron Kolb
Founder/CEO
720.443.1740
ron@sensimag.com

Editorial Inquiries
Stephanie Wilson
Editor in Chief
305.968.0132
stephanie.wilson@sensimag.com

Marketing
Andre Velez
Marketing Director
630.487.9476
andre.velez@sensimag.com
 
Sales and Advertising
Liana Cameris - Denver/Boulder
Publisher
liana.cameris@sensimag.com

Sarah Hall - Southern Colorado
Publisher
sarah.hall@sensimag.com

Mark Basser - Los Angeles / OC
Publisher
mark.Basser@sensimag.com

Eva Silva - San Diego
Publisher
eva.silva@sensimag.com

Susan Lugo - Las Vegas
Publisher
susan.lugo@sensimag.com 

Leon Drucker
Publisher
leon.drucker@sensimag.com